The teams for the 2020 Rhino Charge are listed below. By clicking on the team details you will get to the individual team page where you can get more information on the competing team, their members, their sponsors and much more.

Car No.Entrant NameTeam NameClassVehicle
1Eddy VerbeekCar No 1ModifiedRange Rover Unimog
2Ian DuncanKTM CruisersModifiedToyota Landcruiser
3Gurmeet MehtaHatarious ChargersModifiedSpider Rover
4Nicholas FoleyFoley ChargerModifiedTBC
5Graham McKittrickTeam 5ModifiedLandrover 110
6Manee ChodaOle ChodaModifiedToyota Lancruiser
7Mahesh BhattiLow RangersModifiedLandrover 110
8Aadil VaianiTeam Good Times!!ModifiedSuzuki Samurai
9John BowdenGumtree 4x4 Car 9ModifiedLandrover 90
10Amir FazalUsual SuspectsUnmodified101 FC
11Ravi PatelFrying SquadModifiedFord Buggy
12Simon de la RayBushcatsModifiedRange Rover Classic
13Chris WellesAmerican Rhinos
14Priten PatelTeam Chomz Car 14ModifiedRange Rover Classic
15Anthony StowKifaru Kwanza
16Derek UpstonePhoenix RisingUnmodifiedRange Rover Classic
17Tanya ChurchRhino RougeUnmodifiedToyota Landcruiser
18Amaan-Ali FazalBundu BanditsModifiedLandrover 200tdi
19Petra SomenBushbabesModifiedRange Rover
20Stephen McMillanBush BucksUnmodifiedG Wagon
21Jonathan SomenKing 21ModifiedRange Rover
22Gray CullenSmiling ShenziesUnmodifiedTBC
23Peter KinyuaCar 23ModifiedToyota Landcruiser
24Jaspal MatharuFat RhinosModifiedToyota Landcruiser
25Alasdair KeithThe Charging HipposModifiedRange Rover Classic
26Asit PatelTeam 26ModifiedRange Rover Classic
27Richard HooperJeepers CreepersUnmodifiedJeep
28Torben RuneTeam 28 Team TazModifiedLandrover Unimog
29Vishnav RamjiTeam Chonga ChongaUnmodifiedToyota Landcruiser
30Edward JohnstoneThe Baa - BaasUnmodifiedRange Rover Classic
31Brian KiondoTeam Pesa PapUnmodifiedRange Rover Classic
32Nikhil VishramCementers Racing TeamModifiedToyota Lexus
33Jeremy HolleyTeam HuziModifiedLandcruiser
34Rajesh MainiMoto MotoModifiedRange Rover Classic
35Mark TillburyHog Charge TeamUnmodifiedLandcruiser FJ43
36Sawan ShahDouglas Chargers
37John KanyaliOl NkrunetModifiedUnimog
38Sean AveryBundufundiModifiedLandrover 88
39Jaspal HarbhajanTeam 39ModifiedLandrover Double Cab
40Peter FrancombeRoving RoguesModifiedRange Rover SWB
41Amit SharmaLand MaweModified
42William Carr-HartleyTeam 42ModifiedRange Rover Classic
43Vishal ShahKurutu Chargers Team 43ModifiedLandrover Discovery
44Adil KhawajaAK 44ModifiedLandrover Defender
45Andrew Ndolo MuambiTBCUnmodified
46Salim WalimohamedBush RoverModifiedLandrover Discovery
47Teresa SapiehaWACUS TeamUnmodifiedLandrover SWB
48Mark GlenTeam 48 Glen/LlewelynModifiedRange Rover
49Terry ChildsBraeburn Seven SquaredModifiedRange Rover
50Nyimbi OderoTeam Shaka-PumbaUnmodified
51Dominic RebeloDeranged RoverModifiedRange Rover
52Hemal PindoliaRhin'O'SeriousModifiedRange Rover Classic
53Jonathan JacksonLordship AfricaModifiedRange Rover Classic
54Ole Vestergaard JohansenDanish KifarusUnmodifiedToyota Landcruiser
55Ramesh HalaiTeam Car ZoneUnmodifiedLandcruiser
56Harveet ObhraiTeam Big FootUnmodifiedLandrover Defender
57James BoormanTeam 57ModifiedSuzuki Samurai
58Mhairi TattonDirty GirtyUnmodified40 Series Landcruiser
59Jaswaran SehmiTeam JazUnmodifiedJeep
60Ajitesh KapoorMboooziesModifiedGoat Built Ibex
61Ekya ShahTeam Six-T-1ModifiedRange Rover Classic
62Stanley KinyanjuiMagnate ChargersUnmodifiedRange Rover Classic
63Tim CarstensAussie RulesUnmodified101 FC
64Peter Bonde-NielsenTeam 64ModifiedBush Rover
65James HendriksenDirty BertyModifiedRange Rover